

TERMS OF OFFICE - 2023 2024

NAME	POSITION	TERM START	TERM END
LOCAL GOVERNING BOARD			
Ms G Anson	Staff Governor	12/1/2021	12/1/2025
Mrs S Athwal	Parent Governor	10/2/2022	10/2/2026
Dr V Dhir	Parent Governor	24/3/2021	24/3/2025
Ms S Eccleston	Support Staff Governor	13/6/2023	13/6/2025
Mrs A Haddon	Parent Governor	24/3/2021	24/3/2025
Mrs M Homer	Parent Governor	27/4/2023	27/4/2027
Mrs E Kemshell	Parent Governor	24/3/2021	24/3/2025
Mr C Moody	Staff Governor	11/12/2019	10/12/2023
Ms A Place	Community Governor	13/2/2020	27/6/2023
Mr O Salahuddin	Parent Governor	27/4/2023	27/4/2027
Mr K Sedgebeer	Community Governor	13/02/2020	05/07/2023
Mr K Sandhu	Community Governor	13/2/2020	18/1/2023
Mr J Smith	Staff Governor	12/1/2021	14/1/2023
Mr S Smith	Community Governor	12/1/2021	27/6/2023
Ms G Steinke	Chair of Local Governing Board	13/2/2020	13/2/2024
Mrs R Verma	Parent Governor	27/4/2023	27/4/2027
Mr P Whittaker	Parent Governor	24/3/2021	24/3/2025